The ACM Leadership structure.

President – Hlaudi Motsoeneng

Mr Hlaudi Motsoeneng has proven to rise above challenges and come out even stronger. Well known as the former COO at the South African Broadcasting Corporation, Mr Motsoeneng is carving a name for himself as a servant for the people. Read More.

First Deputy President – Dr Ndhivhoniswani Aaron Tshidzumba

Dr Ndivhoniswani Aaron Tshidzumba is the former CEO of NEMISA and lecturer in Broadcasting at the Journalism Department of Tshwane University of Technology.
Read More.

Chairperson – Ally Mosina

Ally Mosina, a born leader and strategist, is the founding member of the Congress of the People (COPE). Proudly from the West Rand, Ally is a leader of Randfontein People’s Party (RPP) .
Read More.

Secretary General – Romeo Tshililo Ramauda

Born in Maelula Village, The Garden of Eden in Vhembe District, Limpopo. He was raised by a single mother who worked tirelessly to raise her children. He also credits his grandmother for raising a strong, diligent leader.
Read More.

Treasurer General – Dr Sibongile Nzuza

Dr Sibongile Nzuza was born and bred in Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal. In 1999, she obtained her MBChB from Medunsa and worked as a Medical Doctor at the Department of Health for two years. Shortly after that, she started her own practice in January 2003.
Read More.

National Organiser – Nicholas Boas Thipe

Born and raised in Soweto, Mr Thipe credits his upbringing to the strong virtuous women in his life. His late grandmother Selinah Dineo Mabanyana played an instrumental role in teaching him the power of prayer and fundamentals of faith.
Read More.

Deputy Secretary General – Esther Tsakane Padi

Ms. Padi was born and bred in Soweto, Diepkloof and has always been intentional about wanting to improve the state of her community and society at large.
Read More.